Original on Transparent.png
The hi - end recording studio

IMPRINT

 

Information according to § 5 TMG

 

Audiospezialist studio

Martin Schmidt

Schorndorfer Strasse 19
70736 Fellbach

Telephone number: 0711 - 34247784

Mobile: 0175 - 20 60 311

E-mail address: info@audiospezialist.de

Tax number 9037137471

 

Stand-in:
Audio specialist Studio is represented by Martin Schmidt

 

Responsible for journalistic-editorial content acc. § 55 II RstV:
Martin Schmidt

 

Images and graphics:
Information on the source for the images and graphic material used:
Martin Schmidt

 

Liability for links

The offers on our website may contain so-called links to (external) websites of other providers. We understandably have no influence on the content of such websites. We cannot and will therefore not accept any liability for this third-party content.

Note that the respective operator or provider of this site is always responsible for the content of linked sites.

Of course, we checked a linked page for possible legal violations at the time of our linking and only made a link in those cases in which we did not recognize any violation at that time. Continuous monitoring of the content of the linked pages is neither possible nor reasonable for us without concrete evidence of a violation of the law.

If we become aware of any legal violations on pages linked by us in the future, we will of course remove the link to such a page immediately.

copyright

The content and works posted by us on this site are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and exploitation outside the limits of copyright law therefore expressly require the written consent of the author / creator. We permit downloads and copies of this website for private use, but not for commercial use.

If content is published on our site that does not originate from us, we have of course observed the copyrights of third parties and, for example, marked such content as such. If, contrary to expectations, you should discover a copyright infringement, we would be grateful for your notification.

If we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

© 2020 Martin Schmidt

 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

All information, including the design and structure of the screens and their content, is protected by copyright, unless otherwise stated. Any partial, commercial or private use requires prior written approval. Any violation will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law.

We hereby expressly object to the use by third parties of the contact data published as part of our imprint obligation (e.g. for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials). In the event that unsolicited advertising information is sent, e.g. through spam mail, we will take legal action against the sender.

Audiospezialist Studio

Martin Schmidt

Schorndorfer Strasse 25

70736 Fellbach

info@audiospezialist.de

mobil 0175 - 20 60 311

fon 0711 - 34 24 77 84


Impressum


Angaben gem. § 5 TMG

Betreiber und Kontakt:


Audiospezialist Studio

Martin Schmidt

Schorndorfer Strasse 25 
Eingang Eichendorffweg
70736 Fellbach

Telefonnummer: 0711-34247784

Mobil: 0175 - 20 60 311


E-Mail-Adresse: info@audiospezialist.de

Steuernummer 9037137471

Vertretung:
Audiospezialist Studio wird vertreten durch Martin Schmidt

Verantwortlicher für journalistisch-redaktionelle Inhalte gem. § 55 II RstV:
Martin Schmidt

Bilder und Grafiken:
Angaben der Quelle für verwendetes Bilder- und Grafikmaterial:
www.gettyimages.com

Haftung für Links

Die Angebote auf unserer Website enthalten möglicherweise so genannte Links zu (externen) Webseiten anderer Anbieter. Auf den Inhalt derartiger Webseiten haben wir verständlicherweise keinerlei Einfluss. Wir können und werden deshalb für diese fremden Inhalte keinerlei Haftung übernehmen.

Beachten Sie, dass für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten stets der jeweilige Betreiber oder Anbieter dieser Seite verantwortlich ist.

Selbstverständlich haben wir eine verlinkte Seite zum Zeitpunkt unserer Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße hin überprüft und eine Verlinkung nur in den Fällen vorgenommen, in denen für uns zu diesem Zeitpunkt keinerlei Verstoß erkennbar war. Eine dauernde inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist uns ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung jedoch weder möglich, noch zuzumuten.

Erhalten wir künftig Kenntnis von Rechtsverletzungen auf von uns verlinkten Seiten, werden wir den Link zu einer solchen Seite selbstverständlich sofort entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die von uns auf dieser Seite eingestellten Inhalte und Werke unterfallen deutschem Urheberrecht. Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedürfen deshalb ausdrücklich der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Autors/Erstellers. Wir gestatten Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite für den privaten Gebrauch, nicht jedoch für den kommerziellen Gebrauch.

Werden auf unserer Seite Inhalte veröffentlicht, die nicht von uns stammen, haben wir selbstverständlich Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet und beispielsweise derartige Inhalte als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie wider Erwarten eine Urheberrechtsverletzung feststellen, sind wir Ihnen für einen entsprechenden Hinweis dankbar.

Werden uns derartige Rechtsverletzungen bekannt, entfernen wir die entsprechenden Inhalte sofort. 

© 2015 Martin Schmidt


ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.
Sämtliche Informationen, einschließlich der Gestaltung und der Aufbau der Bildschirme sowie deren Inhalte, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt, sofern nichts anderes angegeben ist. Jede auszugsweise, gewerbliche oder private Nutzung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung. Jede Zuwiderhandlung wird zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt.

Wir widersprechen hiermit ausdrücklich der Nutzung von im Rahmen unserer Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte (z.B. zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien). Im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, werden wir gegen die Absender mit allen rechtlichen Konsequenzen vorgehen.